top of page


2024 BOARD

Image by Kelly Sikkema
President:  Sharon Davis
President-Elect:  Donna McGoldrick
Secretary:  Janet Leigh
Treasurer:  Terry Gene

Chapter Coordinators
Program Coordinator:  Anita Learned
Membership — Carolyn Williamson
Communications — Donna McGoldrick
Rose Presentations (Member awards) — Mary Karlik
PAN Liaison — Open
PRO Liaison — OPEN

To reach a DARA board member, please contact us at
bottom of page